Skip to content




N.Flying is a five-member band consisting of Lee Seung-hyeop (leader, rap, vocal, guitar, piano), Cha Hoon (guitar), Kim Jae-hyun (drum), Yoo Hoe-seung (vocal), and Seo Dong-sung (base).

They made their debut in Japan first in 2013 and then officially debuted in Korea by releasing the EP 'Awesome' in 2015.

The second single 'Rooftop', released as FLY HIGH PROJECT in 2019, was loved again, topped various charts and music broadcasts, and surpassed 100 million cumulative streaming counts in Korea, which served as an opportunity for N.Flying to become a popular band.

They are loved for their trendy and emotional music and pleasant energy among band members.