Skip to content




Lucy is a four-member band with unique music colors and refreshing charm, drawing public attention by finishing second in the 2019 Korean band contest program JTBC 'Super Band'.

Shin Ye Chan, who newly interpreted violin performance with powerful performances, Choi Sang Yeop with a refreshing voice, Cho Won Sang, a bassist and producer highly praised by Coldplay, and Shin Kwang Il, who is in charge of drums with an attractive voice.

Starting with their first single album 'DEAR', Lucy is expanding their musical spectrum with 'PANORAMA', 'Snooze', 'INSIDE', 'Gatcha!', 'Irrelevant Answer', and 'BLUE'.